Trænerlisten

U6/U7 Fælles
Louise Lehmann Kræmer
Louise Lehmann Kræmer
+4541190397
louise6310@jubii.dk
U6/U7 Fælles
Morten Boisen
Morten Boisen
+4560437074
farboisen@gmail.com
U6/U7 Fælles
Jakob Smedemand
Jakob Smedemand
+4553537651
smedemand87@gmail.com
U6/U7 Fælles
Lisbeth Pedersen
Lisbeth Pedersen
Holdleder
+4522858385
lisbethpedersen@hotmail.dk
U8 Fælles
Simon David Fairclough
Simon David Fairclough
+4530319677
sidf@se.dk
U8 Fælles
Søren Schwarz
Søren Schwarz
+4560272222
schwarz0910@gmail.com
U8 Fælles
Rikke Hansen
Rikke Hansen
Holdleder
+4561184699
allan-rikke@mail.dk
U9 Fælles
Dennis Furtner
Dennis Furtner
+4521997491
d_f@post.tele.dk
U9 Fælles
Mikael Ebbesen
Mikael Ebbesen
+4540790260
ebbesen.byg@gmail.com
U9 Fælles
Malene Brodersen
Malene Brodersen
Holdleder
+4540153115
brodersenmalene@gmail.com
U10 Drenge
Steffan Jepsen
Steffan Jepsen
+4520979666
steffan.jepsen@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge
Palle Nielsen
Palle Nielsen
+4561713284
pallemaalmand@gmail.com
U10 Drenge
Torben Jensen
Torben Jensen
+4520612208
t_jensen80@hotmail.com
U11 Drenge
Bjarne Boysen
Bjarne Boysen
+4522206670
bjarneboysen@gmail.com
U11 Drenge
Peter Nielsen
Peter Nielsen
+4530961546
peter123nielsen@hotmail.com
U11 Drenge
Michael M. Jacobsen
Michael M. Jacobsen
+4523376178
mmj@email.dk
U12 Piger
Kim Steg
Kim Steg
+4520867831
kimsteg@gmail.com
U12 Piger
Camilla Ebbesen
Camilla Ebbesen
Holdleder
+4522136293
m_ebbesen@icloud.com
U12 Drenge
Andreas Andresen
Andreas Andresen
+4530226034
rojhus@gmail.com
U12 Drenge
Torben Quitzau
Torben Quitzau
+4527107512
quitte74@gmail.com
U12 Drenge
Allan Hønholt Jensen
Allan Hønholt Jensen
+4581409141
allhjen@gmail.com
U12 Drenge
Morten Petersen
Morten Petersen
+4524765102
morten_tino_petersen@hotmail.com
U12 Drenge
Nadia Johannsen
Nadia Johannsen
Holdleder
+4529911179
ntjohannsen@gmail.com
U13 Drenge
Søren Pomykala
Søren Pomykala
+4524228030
pomykala1972@gmail.com
U13 Drenge
Morten Bro Killemose
Morten Bro Killemose
+4528551439
mbk1880@gmail.com
U13 Drenge
Steen Larsen
Steen Larsen
+4560581957
stla@stofanet.dk
U13 Drenge
Henrik Hilmer
Henrik Hilmer
+4530486339
hhilmer@hotmail.com
U16 Drenge - Gråsten
Bo Mortensen
Bo Mortensen
+4528779806
bmm@vilofoss.com
Senior Herrer 1.
Jens Ebsen
Jens Ebsen
61855539
je@bil-co.dk
Senior Herrer 2.
Søren Vinther
Søren Vinther
+4530138491
svagentur@gmail.com
Senior Herrer
Martin Hansen
Martin Hansen
+4553360601
mhs@ao.dk
Senior Herrer
Henrik Nygaard
Henrik Nygaard
+4560566146
fam_nygaard@yahoo.dk
Målmandstræner
Preben Holm Nielsen
Preben Holm Nielsen
+4530580944
lip.nielsen@gmail.com