Trænerlisten

U6/U7 Fælles
Jesper Terp
Jesper Terp
+4560121763
jesperterp24@hotmail.com
U6/U7 Fælles
Simon David Fairclough
Simon David  Fairclough
+4530319677
sidf@se.dk
U6/U7 Fælles
Søren Schwarz
Søren  Schwarz
+4560272222
schwarz0910@gmail.com
U6/U7 Fælles
Lisbeth Pedersen
Lisbeth Pedersen
Holdleder
+4522858385
lisbethpedersen@hotmail.dk
U8 Fælles
Morten Bro Killemose
Morten Bro Killemose
+4528551439
mbk1880@gmail.com
U9 Fælles
Palle Nielsen
Palle Nielsen
+4561713284
pallemaalmand@gmail.com
U9 Fælles
Martin Borchardt
Martin Borchardt
+4551920754
martin_borchardt@hotmail.com
U9 Fælles
Steffan Jepsen
Steffan Jepsen
+4520979666
steffan.jepsen@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge
Bjarne Boysen
Bjarne Boysen
+4522206670
bjarneboysen@gmail.com
U10 Drenge
Finn Møller
Finn Møller
+4525621000
f_moller@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge
Peter Nielsen
Peter Nielsen
peter123nielsen@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge
Michael M. Jacobsen
Michael M. Jacobsen
+4523376178
mmj@email.dk
U10 Drenge
Nicklas Østerlid
Nicklas Østerlid
25547277
rene.oesterlid@live.dk
U10 Piger
Kim Steg
Kim Steg
+4520867831
kimsteg@gmail.com
U11 Drenge
Allan Hønholt Jensen
Allan Hønholt Jensen
Holdleder
+4524664293
allhjen@gmail.com
U11 Drenge
Andreas Andresen
Andreas Andresen
+4530226034
rojhus@gmail.com
U11 Drenge
Morten Petersen
Morten Petersen
+4524765102
morten_tino_petersen@hotmail.com
U11 Drenge
Torben Quitzau
Torben  Quitzau
+4527107512
quitte74@gmail.com
U12 Drenge
Søren Pomykala
Søren Pomykala
+4524228030
pomykala1972@gmail.com
U12 Drenge
Steen Larsen
Steen Larsen
+4560581957
stla@stofanet.dk
U12 Drenge
Henrik Hilmer
Henrik Hilmer
+4530486339
hhilmer@hotmail.com
U12 Drenge
Gitte Agerley Thomsen
Gitte Agerley Thomsen
Holdleder
+4561698010
gjhat@outlook.dk
U13/U14 Drenge
Jesper Warnecke
Jesper Warnecke
+4527261106
jesperbrandmand@mail.tele.dk
U13/U14 Drenge
Torben Schrøder-Jørgensen
Torben Schrøder-Jørgensen
+4540287417
ts@h-bogforing.dk
U13/U14 Drenge
Claus Warnecke
Claus Warnecke
+4550549955
claus-warnecke@hotmail.com
U13/U14 Drenge
Joachim Bundgaard Nielsen
Joachim Bundgaard Nielsen
+4560187200
stsm@mail.dk
U13/U14 Drenge
Brian Knudsen
Brian Knudsen
+4540580262
briggi1974@msn.com
U13/U14 Drenge
Peter Petersen
Peter Petersen
Teknisk træner
+4561684712
pep6310@gmail.com
U13/U14 Drenge
Allan Venderby
Allan Venderby
+4561742365
allan@venderby.dk
U15 Drenge
Rune Christiansen
Rune Christiansen
25632500
viking210896@gmail.com
U15 Drenge - Gråsten
Bo Mortensen
Bo Mortensen
+4528779806
bmm@vitfoss.dk
U19 Drenge
Leif Hansen
Leif Hansen
+4540272639
leif@bgradio.dk
U19 Drenge
Ole Jensen
Ole Jensen
+4540341595
ole@olesus.dk
U19 Drenge
Henrik Nygaard
Henrik Nygaard
+4529671085
fam_nygaard@yahoo.dk
Senior Herrer 1.
Jens Ebsen
Jens Ebsen
61855539
je@bil-co.dk
Senior Herrer 2.
Philip Thorngrim
Philip Thorngrim
+4528702959
manunited1992@hotmail.com
Senior Herrer
Martin Hansen
Martin Hansen
53360601
mhs@ao.dk
Ungdomstræner
Preben Holm Nielsen
Preben  Holm Nielsen
+4530580944
lip.nielsen@gmail.com